Illegal under Title 16 § 4714 of Delaware’s criminal codeCharges range from misdemeanors to felonies, with penalties ranging from 3 months to 55 years in prison
There is no upcoming or active legislation at this time. Please subscribe to stay updated on upcoming legislation for the state of Delaware.
We aren't aware of any advocacy groups in this state at this time. If you'd like your group listed here, please contact us with the relevant details. Thank you!
We aren't aware of any healthcare practitioners in this state at this time. If you'd like your practice listed here, please contact us with the relevant details. Thank you!
Please click on the state you are interested in to view that state's relevant information:
Things change fast. We'll do our best to stay up to date on the latest legislation for each state. Sign up for updates and we'll send you information on the latest news, legislation changes, advocacy groups, and more. (Don't worry - we hate spam, too. 🍄)